Annual Meeting 2018 Recap

At last Sunday's Annual Meeting, we welcomed new members to the Parish (pictured from left to right, Iris Grant, Charlie Wibiralske, Deb Whitman, Ada Focer, Libby Gatti, Kate Heaton and Chris Heaton), elected new parish leadership including our new wardens Don Hernstrom and Natasha Seaman, received Annual Reports from our rector, Three Teams and Treasurer (which are available for pick up at church), and met in our Three Teams to set out some exciting goals for the coming year.  Our next All-Parish Three Team Meeting is Sunday, March 4, where we will take the next steps to move our goals forward with input from our new vestry which begins meeting this month.